Home For Christmas

Vegas wasn't kind to Tyler...

It's time for the prodigal son to return home. When a backwoods detour leads him to an old guitar, the message inscribed in the wood could change his heart and life. But he's not the only one struggling with fame's fleeting flame.

Order Now!
About the Book

Grace Mitchell’s dream of creating music derailed when she saw firsthand how fame could change a person. After choosing a more stable career, she’s content to build her future in backwoods Missouri until the reminder of her broken heart walks in the door of her father’s bait shop.

Tyler Sherwood left it all behind for a chance at the national spotlight, but a backstage revelation changed everything. Embarrassed to face his family after his failure, he retreats to a rustic cabin to regroup…and comes face to face with an intriguing young woman and an old guitar.

When sparks fly, will they leave her singing or singed? Can the message and the music reignite dormant dreams and bring him home for Christmas?

If you like prodigals, faith-filled romance, and country music, then you’ll love this final chapter from the Wardrobe series by Candee Fick.

Home For Christmas
Series: The Wardrobe Dinner Theater, Book 5
Genre: Inspirational Romance
Publication Year: 2019
Format: ebook, paperback, audio
Length: Novella
Narrator: Steven A. Gannett
ISBN: 9780999201053

List Price: 6.95
eBook Price: 2.99
Audiobook Price: 7.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."