You can download a printable copy here.

Standalone Romance

Catch of a Lifetime (Cassie and Reed)

The Wardrobe Series – Contemporary romance in theater settings

  • Dance Over Me (Dani and Alex)
  • Focus on Love (Liz and Ryan)
  • Sing a New Song (Gloria and Nick)
  • A Picture Perfect Christmas (Liz and Ryan continued)
  • Home for Christmas (Grace and Tyler)

Complete Wardrobe Series Boxed Set

Within the Castle Gates Series – Historical romance in various time periods

  • Stepping Into the Light (Moira and Evan)
  • To Win Her Heart (Emma and Grayson)
  • The Lost Heir (Kathleen and Reuben)
  • Finding Home (Susannah and Nicholas)
  • Saving Grace (Grace and Drew)
  • A Castle in the Clouds (Miranda and Josh)

Castle Series Books 1-4 Boxed Set

Non-Fiction Titles

Pigskin Parables Collection – football theme

  • Pigskin Parables: Devotions from Football (short)
  • Pigskin Parables: Exploring Faith and Football

With All of Creation Collection – nature theme

  • Devotions from the Garden
  • Be Like a Tree
  • Creation Declares
  • With All of Creation collection boxset

Making Lemonade: Parents Transforming Special Needs

The Author Toolbox